Committee Members

We would like to introduce the AFNC Committee Members for the 2023 Season



Vice President

Jamie Mackenzie

Steve Bews


Assistant Secretary

Julie Martin

Jesse Tripp


Assistant Treasurer

Gavin Lugg

Bree Caldwell

Football Rep

Women’s Football Rep

Dave O’Brien

Jenny Lingam

Netball Rep


Nicky Albert



We would like to welcome all members, and wish them a fantastic season ahead!